Team Contacts
         
Team: Name:  Home Phone #: Cellphone #: Email:
Bandits Kelly Smith   519-574-0484 kellybristowe@gmail.com
Kendra Cardiff   519-357-8413 herbiec2121@gmail.com 
Hits N Misses Coral Nicholson   519-357-6819 coral_nicholson@hotmail.com
Nicole Olsen   519-357-8992 white_nicole5@hotmail.com
Lost Sheep Marie Cook 519-524-1359 519-440-3877 mcook_21@hotmail.com 
Sharon Hofman 519-335-6066  519-998-9382 sh.hofman@gmail.com
Polar Ice Chas Bos    519-525-8551 chastitybos@gmail.com
Sandy Bos     sandrabos8@hotmail.com  
Stefanie Archambault    519-440-6177 archambault.stefanie@gmail.com
Rebels Amanda Anderson     519-525-9518 amandaanderson@tcc.on.ca 
Paul (Wally) Peierce    519-955-1802 ppierce@ezlink.ca
Stray Cats Katie DeBoer   519-440-9053 k8edeboer@gmail.com
Typhoons Margie Kroes  519-482-7362 519-441-0810 mkroes@tcc.on.ca 
Yogis Linda Pease  519-523-9558   lindapease@tcc.on.ca 
Tracy Cook  519-523-9592 519-441-1104 cookie@ezlink.on.ca
CPR Jerry Bremner 519-523-4870 519-955-4628 jerry375@hurontel.on.ca
Rob (Dutchie) Kolkman    519-531-3900 rlkolkman@ezlink.ca
8th Liners Chris Bernard   519-357-8054 burnzy57@hotmail.com 
Raymond De Boer   519-440-8890 ray_de_boer@hotmail.com or r.deboer@tccmail.ca 
Outlanders Ken Logtenberg 519-529-3662 519-525-2736 klogtenberg@bmross.net  
Outlaws Joel Salverda   519-440-7086 pump_93@hotmail.com 
Matt Merner    519-955-3219 m.merner@gmail.com
Renegades Curtis Terpstra   519-450-8471 curtisterpstra@outlook.com
Super Troopers Jeff Hallahan   519-357-5103 hallahan529@gmail.com